The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55563233 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Assam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar !!!

I have created this profile. I'm looking life partner who would be a great companion and best friend first after that my Life Partner. Let's describe my self I'm v frank in nature with a pleasant personality. My Height is 5-6 & wheatish body color i think its not a required body color but I want to know everything in transparent Average body weight (58-62) and I have done PGDM completed from MIT School of Telecom Management from Pune and Completed Graduate( Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)) from Bangalore university & Presently I'm working with Sterlite Power Grid Ventures Ltd (Vedanta Group ) as a Deputy Manager in Assam. We Belong to respectable Name Visible on Login Family and I'm Deb Gon. Gothram -Aliman & Caste -Kayastha. Basically we are from Siliguri West Bengal. But My family Settle in Mohali as well as Siliguri (W.B)'


Let me introduce my family-

Our family consists of 7 members. My Father is a government employee... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.