The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55600042 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have finished my schooling from Modern School in New Delhi. I hold a bachelors in Computer Science from Amity and Purdue University Chicago, USA and a Masters degree in Data Science from Monash University Melbourne, Australia. Currently, I am working with an e-commerce fin-tech company in Australia as a Software professional. I am on a work permit visa. I have honed my career as well as my personal life through hard work, dedication and reliability. My understanding nature and simplicity is the essence of who I am.

I am an independent and sensible person who is willing to learn and always looking for new ways to grow in life. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and important people in my life. Even though my job can be demanding, I strike a healthy work-life balance. Over the years spent outside India I have discovered my newly found passion in cooking and experimenting with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.