The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed B.A with Honors in Economics. I am currently focused about my career, but I give equal attention to family as well. I expect my life-partner to be of good-nature with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage. If you are interested, please drop me an e-mail.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.