The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55693168 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I am a scientist working in drug development. Personally, I am an introvert, love to travel, learn about new cultures and cuisines. I love to cook. Also love football and Man United.
Currently working in Mumbai but travelling around the country for projects. I did my master's from UK and do plan on going back to Europe or Canada later in life.
I am looking for a partner who would join me in my adventures in life. Someone who makes this journey worth it. And someone for whom I can be a friend, companion, and a partner for all occasions. Me and my family do not believe in dowry system or exchange of gifts. I believe life is what we make out of it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.