The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55737454 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello....Nothing to say much about me until and unless you know me.....So in short I am Name Visible on Login......My native place is Shahdol(M.P) and schooling has been done at Shahdol itself.....I am engineering graduate from Bhopal.....After graduation first Five & half years I was in Chhattisgarh at multiple locations for e-governance projects....After that I have moved to pune from year 2016 and working in an IT firm and also trying to grow my interest more and more on Food business startup and started small food business from home with my two close friends.Rest we can discuss one on one when we will meet...... Regards,
Name Visible on Login R Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Shahdol(M.P). My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.