The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55869625 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Kayastha Kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is an amiable, affectionate and extrovert by nature. She is progressive yet respects our traditional values. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. During leisure, she enjoys reading books, travelling, spending quality time with her loved ones, watching movies and television. She loves to have different cuisines.

Born and raised in Delhi, she completed Bachelor of Arts in Political Science (Honors) from the University of Delhi. Thereafter, she did Post Graduate Diploma in Retail Management from Footwear Design & Development Institute, Noida and recently completed Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Training and Development from Indian Society for Training and Development, Delhi. She has an experience of working in the Training and Development field for over five years and held a managerial position. She is interested in working if she gets a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.