The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55944010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A busy man finds time for everything . Love to
Cook and travel , a born foodie . New to this platform , and not really sure what i am expecting actually .
getting hitched can't be done with click of buttons so if you like my profile feel free to get in touch and we shall proceed from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Persian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsFootball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Samoa... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.