The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56104214 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed Masters in Data Science from Indiana University Bloomington. I did my Undergrad at Heritage Inst. of Tech and worked in CTS for almost 3 years. Currently, I am working as a Data Analyst Engineer in Portland, OR.

I always maintain a positive outlook towards life. I am fun loving, friendly, easily adaptive to the new society, sensible, caring, and can handle situations in a dignified way. I love cooking, traveling, photography, hiking, and swimming. For work and education, I have travelled a lot and adapted myself as a liberal person with a strong connection to my root. I am looking for an independent, simple, and humble person with whom I can share the rest of my life.

Both my parents are retired SBI staff. I have an elder sister who works in TCS. I belong to an upper middle-class family. I prefer matches who is settled in USA after his Masters' or PhD.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.