The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56315315 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Bangalore. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.He belongs to a Hindu Brahmin Bengali upper middle class moderate family. He is born and brought up in Jharkhand. He is residing with Parents. He is a family oriented, simple, caring and open minded person. He has a modern upbringing with traditional values. He is a fun loving person and loves to enjoy life at the fullest. He has in depth passion for music and desires his life partner to have a keen interest in music. He is a foodie and loves to travel. He has soft corner for pets and children.
He has completed his degree in Hindustani Classical from Allahabad, Chandigarh and Bangiya university. He is in music profession for more than 12 years and runs his own institute in Marathalli Bangalore on music, various instruments , other arts and Jamming etc.
He is a Classical music teacher, singer and stage performer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Batsya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.