The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56561126 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am originally from New York where I went to undergrad and med school and am now in Boston for residency in Internal Medicine. I am up for anything and love trying new things - trying different restaurants, going dancing, reading sci-fi/fantasy novels (Harry Potter/Game of Thrones/Eragon anyone?), watching the game - go Giants/Yanks/Knicks(!), hiking, knitting, and watching comic book hero movies, to name a few. I decided to make this account because I want nothing less than a happy, healthy relationship and I'm looking for someone who has just as big and outgoing of a personality as I do!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBoxing, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.