The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56592789 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Born in Manchester been living in Essex/East London for over 20 years. Studied History then moved onto Law, currently working in the city as a corporate paralegal. Looking to get to know someone see how it goes and hopefully into a relationship. If you have the following qualities (which I have) then well get on: a good/kind heart, caring, thoughtful, looks out for their friends and family, easy going, spontaneous, Adventurous and good banter! Theres a lot more I could say but lets see...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.