The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a brief about my son:

He is a jovial person with a happy and contended life. He pursued B.Tech from WBUT. He is currently working for Infosys and on a onsite assignment in Vancouver, Canada as a Lead Analyst.

He has a contemporary and liberal outlook towards society & life while being respectful towards progressive values. He is logical and open minded about everything around. We as a family are not overly religious and we do not believe or practice astrology.

His father is a Master's gold medalist, retired as a Head of the Department of Rabindra Bharati University. Me, his mother a M.A B.Ed in language studies, is a homemaker. His sister has done MBA and currently working as a Senior Manager in a Healthcare MNC in Kolkata. His brother in law is also an Technical Lead working for a American MNC in Kolkata.

Being born and brought up in Kolkata, he identifies with quintessential bengali culture and a curator of such. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.