The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56764311 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Staffordshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I as a father is writing about our family and my daughter.We are settled in Chandigarh. I am a cost accountant and working as a consultant here. My wife is house wife and younger son in studying B Tech in Computer Science at Bangalore.She is born and brought up in a family where personal bonding between family members matters most. She is very close to her parents and only brother. Particularly close by heart to her father. She has medium complexion and 53 height.She is jovial natured girl, loves to travel various countries, very much energetic and friendly. Her friends can die for her. Extremely simple hearted and hates to be hurtSo she is looking for a boy who is well qualified (preferably with IT background) and from a decent Bengali family. An honest, sober, soft natured boy, who is ready to care his soul mate for the entire life to come. Preference will be given to the family who are settled either in other parts of India (beside West Bengal) or abroad.
My daughter is at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.