The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56779013 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

Thanks for visiting my son's profile. He is an MBA and currently working with online shopping site as category manager in Bangalore. He is been in Bangalore for nearly 11 years completed his studies.About my family... I'm a retired govt employee and my wife is homemaker. We have two children, daughter and a son. My daughter is married and staying in US and now planning to get our son to get settle down in his life.My son is a easy going person, understanding and thoughtful in his actions. He likes sports very much and have high craze for cricket. Apart from that likes to read books, go out for movies and road trip and loves cooking. Health wise very concern with the food and diet and hit gym on regular basis to keep it fit. We are looking for bride who is confident, smart , working and blend of modern thoughts with respect of traditional views.We are settle in Kolkata for last 9 years but originally belong to Silchar Assam.If you like the profile do drop mail to proceed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.