The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56935180 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter:
She has completed her BTech in Electronics and Instrumentation from SRM University. As parents, we have always taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.My daughter is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. We are looking for a boy who will become a part of our family.

Further Details:
1)Did schooling from Loreto Convent Entally ,Kolkata ,DAV Sr Secondary Girls school Mogappair Chennai.

2)Has done Engineering from SRM University (Electronics and Instrumentation).

3) Works in Accenture (Chennai) - Senior Software Engineer.

4)Simple and well natured with high family values.

5)She is very fond of music and cricket and fine arts. She regularly performs in Accenture musical events. Also she is the captain of ACPL (Accenture Cricket Premier League, Chennai)


Please get in touch if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.