The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56982479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am currently enrolled as PhD student in Electrical Engineering & Computer Science at New York University.

Previously, I worked for three years as a Researcher at Tata Research Development and Design Centre, Pune. I completed my M.Tech. in Computer Science from ISI Kolkata.

I am the only son of my parents. My father is retired government employee and my mother is homemaker.

I am basically fond of traveling places. I have a great affinity towards spiritual exploration. I love to cook and am capable of doing all household stuffs. I strictly believe in a life minus social media.

I am looking for a long-term serious commitment, which eventually will lead to marriage. I am planning to get married within a timeline of 3-4 years, after completion of my PhD.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bhandara, Nagpur, Durgapur, Noida... more
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.