The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57310689 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thank you for looking at my profile,
I am very ambitious and career orientated person. I am wealth manager with a Master's degree in Finance currently working with Yes Bank LTD in Mumbai.We belong from a upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.You will find me loyal, trustworthy, honest, cool open minded extraovert and energetic person. My interest are doing painting, travelling and exploring places, driving car, watching movies, blogging. I am very optimistic, self motivated, independent and charismatic personality.
I would like to marry an independent professional girl, who is matured enough to take responsibility and gel in all positive manner.

Extrovert in nature and with whom I can be more like a friend and take our life forward Ready to handle her dreams and responsibilities as I can understand it would be difficult even for her to adjust and start new life, simply want a person with whom I can spend my entire life exploring all hurdles... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.