The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57328605 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hawkesbury, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, We are a family based in Kolkata. I have only one son. He has done his schooling from Ramakrishna Misson Barrackpur, and now he doing Bachelors of IT from Victoria University Sydney. We come from an upper middle class family, I am a businessman ,his mum is a housewife. Name Visible on Login is a kind hearted, gentle and optimistic human being for whom we are looking for a girl with similar values. thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, Cantonese, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.