The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57409351 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Haringey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi:
I am down to earth loyal and caring person,
I have 3brather and 2sister,
I would like to who is push me 5time a day praying,
Try to my self 5 time a day salah,
Any way,any one interested please massage me I will answer insah allah,
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Haringey, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.