The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • MFA
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Katihar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal! It is a pleasure introducing myself. I have completed my Masters in Arts. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I work as an Admin Professional.
I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. Feel free to send an interest and get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Sikh, Bengali
Lives in Katihar, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional in defense/civil services
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.