The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57464516 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Follow me on Instagram: Name Visible on Loginnaame

Here's a quick rundown of me... was born and brought up in london, have 1 older sister, live alone in kings cross, play the sax, shoot hoops, semi-addicted to tv shows, love sci-fi, enjoy reading, relaxing, travelling and socialising. Not too keen on having children which may be a deal breaker for some. If i had to I'd rather adopt or prefer someone to already have kids so i dont have to lol

Looking for someone who fits all the cliché stuff lol; loyal, faithful, honest, trust worthy, open minded, down to earth, funny, smart, tall, handsome, stable, loving, caring, kind, generous and chivalrous. Not much to ask is it? Haha
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 6' 6"(198cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 250,000, AED 750,000 to greater than 750,000, AUD 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.