The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Michigan, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am quite adventurous, love to travel and try new things. My hobbies include reading, outdoor activities, hiking, sports, cooking among many other things. I work in research and teaching at a national level University in the US. I completed my undergraduate degree from IIT and my doctorate from a top 10 university in US. My parents are professors in well reputed universities in India and my sibling is in medical science profession. I am looking for a partner in life who is patient, kind and compassionate.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Michigan, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.