The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57619993 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I am a family-oriented person, loving and caring. I am here in search of the love of my life, a friend, a companion willing to join my life to raise a loving and caring family. I am a simple God-fearing person, who wants to enjoy the good things of life, good food, going out, traveling, watching movies. I have already traveled to Italy, Croatia, Bosnia, Germany, Australia, and Cuba. It would be nice to have a companion to see new and adventurous places. I have a job that I am passionate about. I plan on pursuing/further advancing my carer down the road, but not at the cost of family life.
What I am looking for: a simple girl, willing to walk with me in good and bad times, start a family with love and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Pentecost... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.