The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57641831 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSc / BFin
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BSc in Visual Communication from M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women. She was the main promoter and Event Manager of the Chennai Fashion Week in 2016.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant and generous individual with a strong value system. An extrovert, she can liven up any gathering with her sheer presence. She is a well-organized person and likes to lead her life in an orderly manner. She is adept at cooking a wide range of delicacies and relishes diverse cuisines. She loves listening to music and attending musical concerts. Watching movies across genres helps her to unwind. A travel enthusiast, her last trip to Athens was a delightful experience. She wishes to explore Barcelona someday.

We are a close-knit family. I am her mother; I am an ideal homemaker, and her father is retired as a Marine Engineer. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her father. In siblings, she has a brother, who is happily married. He is a Marine Engineer, and his wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Oman
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.