The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57774016 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, down to earth person, who values trust and honesty more than anything else. I completed my graduation from Jadavpur University and currently working as a software professional in a reputed multinational in Kolkata.I am not a very outgoing person and like to maintain a low profile and keep to myself. However, that doesn't prevent me from spending quality time with people whom I like. Difficult to explain the rest here, and would leave it to my prospective life partner to figure out.

Looking for a life partner who would be caring ,understanding (can definitely expect the same to be reciprocated), having a realistic outlook towards life and someone who would be ready to stand by me through thick and thin.Would need that person to be ready to settle down in Kolkata along with my parents.

Except Nor gon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in KOLKATA. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.