The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57841518 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from a close-nit family with strong bond.
She is an Engineer & MBA

She is working as a Financial Adviser in a Private Bank.
By virtue of her nature she is independent and has positive attitude towards life.
She is always open for discussion n values others thoughts.
Fun loving,helpful and a very social person.With Friends from all places n religion, she is very broad minded.
Loves to travel and explore new places. Travels more for fun and sometimes for work too. Avid reader of novels and enjoys movie or music in spare time.
She has a soft corner for furry pets too.
I'm her elder sister, married and settled in California,USA with family.
Father is a retired banker and mother is a home-maker.
She had her share of bitter past and hence a little skeptical towards trusting another person by face value.
In her own words " I want a friend first n then a husband, we should be able to communicate-connect &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.