The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving person who loves hanging out with friends and family. I am a fitness enthusiast and have a passion for cooking. I like watching web series and movies in my spare time and enjoy music too. I like travelling, especially trekking. I am very fond of pets especially dogs and have a beautiful lab girl.
I have done my graduation in engineering before my MBA and currently work for a reputed Financial Research & Analytics firm based in Delhi-NCR. I am originally from Assam and currently working from my home in Silchar
I am quite open-minded and believe in equality and sharing responsibilities. Looking for someone who is honest, understanding and independent-minded.
I would like to know the person better before tying the knot.
Once we connect, you would get to know me better.
Happy Searching!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Meghalaya, Tripura
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.