The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57958678 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.Hello.... Name Visible on Login here. Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a free spirited person with a deep fondness for astrophysics and cosmology. My career choices have led me to a job of building softwares but I try to get involved with hobbies that add value to life. Being an avid sports lover also helps with that...
Beyond that - I am of the opinion that one's nature can be truly expressed through conversations rather than texts in a profile bio... Looking forward to finding the right one
P.S. This platform doesn't provide direct access to contact details of prospective interests. If you are okay with me getting in touch - please provide contact details in the message box ... My mother tongue is Bengali and I can speak Hindi quite fluently - infact mujhe Hindi likhna and reading bhi aati hai - communication won't be a problem at all
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.