The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58036999 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my profile. I come from a middle class family and currently working with a MNC in Hyderabad. I would like to describe myself as a very straightforward person who is very secure within myself and who i am individual.

I have reached a point in life where i feel it is no longer necessary to try & impress anyone. For me balancing my professional& family life is very important and i would like to continue in that way.

I am an introvert of my way, i enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having fun with close friends. To be descriptive enough, I am an easygoing person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life and moving forward ahead.


About family, I have one elder brother , sister in law and my dad .
I lost my mother 2 years back and unsurprisingly, life isn't the same without her. Her blessings are always there for us.
To know more about , we can discuss... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, France, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.