The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58254840 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a permanent resident of Australia and working as a Software Test Engineer in Melbourne. I am originally from Bangladesh and grew up in the Sultanate of Oman. I moved to Australia in February of 2018. Prior to that I was in Bangladesh working for one of the largest mobile network operators. Ours is a simple and down-to-earth family of four, which consists of my mother and two younger siblings. I am a simple, fun-loving and career focused person who is looking for a compatible female partner. When I am not working, I like to go travel, catch a movie at the theater and try cooking new dishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Oman
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Bangladesh, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.