The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kent, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son. He is a down to earth, good natured person, who enjoys spending time with family and friends. He works hard and loves to travel. He enjoys running and keeping fit. He prays regularly and has performed Hajj and Umrah and strives to be a good Muslim. He has completed his B.Sc. and is ACA qualified.

He is looking for a good natured, practicing individual. A companion to share his travels with.  Preferably hijabi. Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Kent
City Living in London, Newham, Southwark, Tower Hamlets
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.