The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58423338 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thank you for visiting; this profile is managed by my parents as well as me.

A few words about my family and me:

I am originally from Calcutta (a city that I still love and frequently visit) and based in Bombay for the last several years. Professionally, I am a mergers & acquisitions lawyer, and a Partner with a leading law firm. While work over the years has typically been demanding, in recent times I have been successfully working towards a more balanced life. I like watching movies and plays; and am fond of nature and good food. I would like to bring about more consistency in my habits relating to fitness and traveling for leisure. With a little more effort, I would also like to get back to writing something that I used to enjoy a lot. My friends tend to think that I have a well-concealed sense of humour; and I believe that communication and conversation is important in all relationships.

I am part of a simple and close knit family that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.