The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58442800 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He finished his PhD in Chemical Engineering from Texas.
Currently working as Senior Manager - Innovation in ACWA Power located at KAUST in Saudi Arabia. He is a permanent resident there.

We are permanent resident of Kolkata. I am retired from a PSU, and my wife is a homemaker. He did his bachelors from Jadavpur University and has worked with Reliance and Shell in the past.
He loves football, cooking and traveling. Looking to connect with a travel and sports enthusiast like him.
You can feel free to contact us.

We are not premium members so we can’t see your messages here, do connect or WhatsApp us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.