The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58565539 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I thank you for envisaging interest in my son's profile. I am intimating regarding my family background.

Name Visible on Login, my son, has completed his schooling from Nagpur and graduated in Bachelors of IT from Federation University based in Melbourne, Australia. He is an Australian Citizen since 2016 and currently works in a leading Cyber Security Company as a Security Engineer in Sydney. In the near future, he wishes to move to the US.From a very young age, he has lived independently with a very progressive outlook towards life,yet rooted in traditional values.

At the core, he is a calm person with a good head over her shoulders with a caring and giving nature. At the same time, he is responsible and discerning in his actions. Stability, consistency and moral values are integral to his character.

In his interpersonal interactions, he is respectful and honest. Outside of work, he has diverse interests, some of which are cooking, stock market and movies.He loves... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.