The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58752858 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, Is a very confident,hardworking, smart and an honest human being. She completed her schooling from a Kendriya Vidyalaya IIM Joka; she then completed her BE Computer science in 2014 from Nagpur and is presently working with MNC Bangalore. We are from East Bengal. We belong to a Hindu cultured middle class liberal and educated family. Our family has an open-minded outlook and we have given our children a liberal upbringing without, of course,compromising on family values. I am her father, working in ONGC in Kolkata in very senior position. Her elder sister also software engineers and at present working MNC Bangalore. Her mother a home maker. We reside Tollygunge, Kolkata.
According to my daughters life partner I am just looking for a simple, down to earth person,With a good heart.
If you like my daughter`s profile please feel free to contact me or you can drop in a massage so that I can contact you back, and take this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.