The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58754053 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii I'm laid-back chilled easy going who has a great heart, good sense of humour along with a sociable personality I'm Loyal, Hard-working, Ambitious, Fun, loving Caring, Understanding.

Love to be with someone to enjoy life with have a family together someone who is loyal loving caring down-to-earth humble with a great heart

Ive got my own place in London
Message me on Snapchat: aName Visible on Logins7 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.