The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58759639 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Being an academician, Name Visible on Login is busy completing her PHD thesis. She is doing her PhD from NITIE, Mumbai in Game Theory. She is also employed with K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research as Adjunct Prifessor.

She did her Masters from Delhi University in Operations Research and completed her graduation from St. Xavier's, Mumbai in Statistics.

She is a good organiser, loves to swim and dance. She actively participates in cultural functions durung Durga puja and on other occassions.She has been choreographing dance programms during puja and on other occassions.She is a good cook, loves to drive and has interest in travel. She is caring and homely.She is patient and funloving .

Her father retired as the Senior VP with Reliance industries and mother is a homemaker. She has an elder sister who is settled and working in EnY in Bangalore.Our origin is in East bengal but grandfather settled in Jamshedpur.Ours is a liberal family.with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Education
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, USD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.