The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58791158 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son has completed his double degree in Economics and Finance from a very prestigious university of Singapore. He is an extremely intelligent and well read person with avid interest in a wide range of subjects. He has keen interest in travel, food & music. His friends find him witty, sociable and friendly. He is coming from a well educated urban family setup with a high value system. He would like his life partner to be from a similar background.

Name Visible on Login is born to a Bengali Brahmin mother and a Tamil Brahmin father, enjoying a very close and congenial relationship with both sides of his relatives. Father is an esteemed senior corporate executive working in Singapore. Mother, an erstwhile University lecturer, is at present pursuing her own dreams along with being a homemaker.

Name Visible on Login is working in Singapore for a well known Multinational company .

He had the misfortune of a divorce just after a few months of marriage due to a misinformed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family lives in Singapore.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, Hong Kong SAR, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal... more
City Living in Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.