The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58855343 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Brahmin
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste.

Thanks for looking at my profile.

My name is Name Visible on Login.

I am bramhin.

I can speak fluent hindi and english apart from my mother tongue Bengali.

I am non alcoholic and non smoker.

For a better education I shifted New Zealand in 2005 and completed my Diploma in Business Management.

For better opportunity I shifted Australia in 2011. Currently I am managing our own family business in Brisbane since 2019. Before our business, I used to work for Queensland Governtment.

Looking for my better half who wants to settle down in Australia after marriage.

I will allow my wife to work (if she wants to) after marriage.

I AM STRICTLY AGAINST DROWERY.

Last but not least, I wish you all a happy and healthy life in this pandemic situation.

Stay safe and be safe.

Thank you kindly.

Regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.