The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58978796 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamu Alaykum. Born and raised in Bangladesh.Now Living in New York. I'm very simple just living life as it comes. Holding the den close to my heart makes it that simple to live by. I enjoy spending time with family, close friends,traveling,watching movie etc. I'm currently doing my internship as a industrial engineer. I'm on this site because I do feel I'm ready to settle down, however with someone with an immense connection as I believe the foundation of marriage is mainly about having a spouse as your best friend. I prefer someone desi and of course Muslim.Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.