The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58987538 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born here in the UK but spent her childhood in Bangladesh and then went to Malaysia for higher studies. She made it to the Dean List in both her BA and MA and was also offered a place for PhD. However she has decided to come back here to the UK to live with her parents.

Our daughter is a free-spirited and confident woman with strong values and principles. She is a practicing Muslimah -prays five times a day and recites the Quran everyday. She has a cheerful, lively personality and Alhamdulillah she knows how to stay positive even during the toughest of times.

For hobbies, Name Visible on Login likes to read a good history book from time to time. Recently she has developed an interest in the Abbasid history/Fall of Baghdad and wishes to pursue further studies on it. She also likes to go to the gym every other day and is very conscious about her health and diet.

We are looking for a practicing Muslim spouse for Name Visible on Login- someone who is understanding, has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.