The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59125836 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Journalist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

My daughter has completed her Masters in Mass Communication from MCRC, Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi and Bachelors in Journalism and Mass Communication from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi as well. Currently, she is working as a Senior Multimedia Journalist with Bloomberg Quint, Mumbai.

Ambitious and career driven, she has a zeal for excelling in her professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a caring, helpful and social girl with a positive approach towards life. In leisure, she enjoys travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Murshidabad, West Bengal and based in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. I am an Engineer, serving as a Senior Manager in NTPC Limited and my wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. Our younger daughter works with Deloitte.

We are seeking a groom who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mushidabad,W.B. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.