The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59151316 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I'm currently living and working as a sales and marketing professional in the beautiful Vancouver island of Canada.

Very passionate about creating experiences and enjoying the finer moments of life through invading new places, adventures and through exploring human minds and emotions whenever I get a chance.

Keeping it very brief here. I hold a very outgoing and extrovert persona. Extremely easy going free spirit who treasures family, friends and believe in creating real human connections where ever I reside. Being away from home for over 5 years, I feel very grateful to have a very steep learning curve, which helped me reassess my priorities and value them more than ever. Evaluating myself and my loved ones on a regular basis over this past few years of journey in abroad has helped me grow and shine everyday, Everytime with a bigger heart and acceptance (of what life has to offer) than before.

I believe being able to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.