The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59171881 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Napit
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
We are looking for a simple man for my sister. She is currently in Australia for higher education. She is simple, smart, emotional and care for everyone she knows. She is independent and strong to handle her situation very well.

Other then my sister, we are 5 members living in India including parents and her one married brother. We are nuclear family and believe in family values and love our culture.

We are looking for someone who can be compatible with my sister, caring also respecting family and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Napit
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Australia, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.