The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59212376 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Teli
  • Puruliya, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moral values. We are four member's in our family.I live with my father, mother and a sister at adra junction in the Piruliya district of West Bengal.
My father has retired from railway service and my mother is a homemaker. My only sis is studying.
Presently working as a dental surgeon & owner A.R.MEMORIAL DENTAL CLINIC & work in other polyclinics too.I'm in search of a suitable life partner.So if my profile interests you plz drop a message to know more or may contact ....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Puruliya, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Adra, purulia(w.b). My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.