The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59303022 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am Sourav,born and brought up in Kolkata. I belong to a middle class family. In my family there is my father who is retired while my mother is a housewife. After completing my B.Tech in Electronics and Communication I joined Infosys Limited. I have completed my Master in Business Administration with major in Business from NMIMS while working in Deloitte Consulting India Private Limited, Hyderabad.

As a person I am always independent in making decisions and liberal by nature. I am self-dependent and always been pro-active in taking decisions of my life. My hobbies include watching movies, listening to music and reading.


I am here looking for someone who will be a life long friend first with an attitude of adaptability to circumtances and that is why I believe we should make a good match and would know each other first. After maariage I will be settling down at Hyderabad at least initially, if not prolonged.

As my family believes in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.