The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59320472 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by..

About me(Personal):
I am very soft natured introvert person maintaining a very small inner circle. Even though I am a pretty bad singer I do enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. Also I have loads of plants filling up my windows, taking care of them and watching them grow and flower gives me immense happiness. I have a liking towards crafts, so having paper, colour, scissor and glue I will definately be upto something or the other ! I also like going on short trips as the long ones make me a bit homesick. Food makes me happy(Biriyani is love). I'm a bit in love with saree and junk jewellery also. I keep a safe distance from gym but do believe in keeping fit and healthy. Also I can swim (so if you are drowning you can count on me).

Education:
B.Sc. in Botany
M.Sc. in Botany
B.Ed.

Partner preference:
I am not looking for someone perfect but rather a regular person with whom I can enjoy the small... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.