The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Pal
  • Geelong, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an extremely simple, straightforward and well cultured girl. Growing up in the city of New Delhi, while she is endowed with a highly ambitious and modern outlook, she has held on to her cultural and religious values as well as her integrity. She upholds a great sense of compassion and warmth and impeccably casts herself in any situation. She is very open minded and wishes to accomplish herself as an independent working woman while shaping a beautiful family of her own. She pursues cooking as her favorite pastime and also loves to travel.Such progressive values of her have shaped from her upbringing in a nuclear family of four (including myself (Retd. Private Service), mother (Retd. Senior Nursing Officer, AIIMS) and younger sister (Pursuing Ph.D. in USA)) residing in Delhi for more than 30 years now. We have an extended family in Kolkata and Chandigarh.we are not paid member.
AK Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Pal
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia
Country Living in Canada, USA, India, Australia
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering, Defense... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.