The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59410922 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a compassionate, soft-spoken and disciplined person who appreciates all that life has to offer. She has been raised with good cultural values and that has shaped her to be a strong individual. She enjoys spending quality time with her family. She is interested in painting and reads during her spare time. She also enjoys travelling, hiking and visiting new places.
She is well travelled and has lived and worked in the US, UK and Switzerland for a couple of years.

She has completed her Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science and is presently working as a Senior Consultant with a reputed MNC.

Ours is a close-knit and well-educated family settled in our hometown Kolkata. I am a Healthcare Advisor and my elder daughter is married. My husband passed away a few years ago.

I am seeking a qualified and well-settled alliance from a good family background for my daughter. A life partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Reading
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.