The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59653608 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Arlington, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about myself...

I decided to try this at the recommendation of a friend. Not sure what to expect but I'm open to see how this goes.

I'm an outgoing person. I enjoy people and trying new things. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends, go to the gym, go to sporting events/concerts, watch movies, and countless other things.

I try and live life to the fullest and enjoy every minute. I'm looking for someone who feels the same. A sense of humor is important because I love to hear people laugh and have fun; and I think of myself somewhat of a comedian lol.

There's a lot more to me than I can type so feel free to ask questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.